Niagara County Industrial Development Agency Niagara County Development Corporation Niagara Area Development Corporation Committee Members 2025

Audit & Finance Committee

Jason Krempa, Chairperson Ryan Mahoney William Fekete

Governance Committee

William L. Ross, Chairperson David J. Masse Mark Berube

NCDC Loan Committee/Micro Grant Committee

Jason Krempa, Chairperson Mark Onesi, NCIDA Board Chairman Michael Taylor, Pursuit Lending VACANCY, Accountant Eric C. Tudor, Coldwell Bank Meridian Kevin McMullen, Small Business Owner Andrea L. Klyczek, NCIDA Executive Director

Cataract Grant Fund

Honorable Robert G. Ortt, NYS Senator – 62nd District Honorable Angelo J. Morinello, NYS Assembly – 145th District Mayor Robert Restaino, City of Niagara Falls Mark Onesi, NCIDA Chairman William L. Ross, NCIDA Board Member Paul Brown, President, NC Building Trades Council Andrea L. Klyczek, NCIDA Executive Director