Niagara County Brownfield Development Corporation

Board of Directors

Paul Dyster, Chairman City of Niagara Falls Mayor 745 Main St. P.O. Box 69 Niagara Falls, NY 14302

Richard E. Updegrove, Vice Chairman Niagara County Manager 175 Hawley Street Lockport, NY 14094

Michael Casale, Secretary Commissioner, Niagara County Department of Economic Development Samuel M. Ferraro Center for Economic Development 6311 Inducon Corporate Drive Sanborn, NY 14132

Executive Officers

Amy E. Fisk, AICP, President Samuel M. Ferraro Center for Economic Development 6311 Inducon Corporate Drive Sanborn, New York 14132

Michael S. Dudley, Treasurer Samuel M. Ferraro Center for Economic Development 6311 Inducon Corporate Drive Sanborn, New York 14132